David Klaus

Hey & Welcome to my website

My name is David and I'm 19 years old. I graduated from high school this year, moved right after to Hamburg to live with my girlfriend and I would like to study at the HAW Communication Design the year after next. After a month of working in Hamburg, I decided to become self-employed and have been working as a freelance designer for several months now.

I am a freelance designer

I design all kinds of print and online products for private person, medium-sized companies and start ups. Whether flyer, poster, social media, advertising, a website in WordPress or a complete corporate design - I take over conception & implementation for you!

For a more detailed insight into my work and a list of all possibilities how we can work together. . .

Call me!

.. or send me an email. I am 99% reachable by telephone on weekdays during the day. You can also send me a message via the contact form to be sure and I will look at your request calmfully. I usually answer you the same day.

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

David Klaus

Moin & Willkommen auf meiner Webseite

Mein Name ist David und ich bin 19 Jahre alt. Ich habe dieses Jahr mein Abitur gemacht, bin danach direkt nach Hamburg zu meiner Freundin gezogen und möchte zum Sommersemester übernächstes Jahr an der HAW Kommunikationsdesign studieren. Nach einem Monat Jobben in Hamburg habe ich mich Hals über Kopf entschieden selbstständig zu werden und bin jetzt seit mehreren Monaten freiberuflich als Designer tätig.

Ich bin freiberuflicher Designer

Ich gestalte allerlei Produkte im Print- und Onlinebereich für Privatpersonen, mittelständische Unternehmen und Start – Ups. Ob Flyer, Poster, Social Media, Werbung, eine Webseite in WordPress oder ein komplettes Corporate Design – Ich übernehme Konzeption & Umsetzung für dich!

Für einen etwas ausführlicheren Einblick in meine Arbeit und eine Auflistung aller Möglichkeiten wie wir zusammen arbeiten können..

Ruf mich an!

..oder schreib mir eine Email. Telefonisch bin ich an Werktagen tagsüber zu 99% erreichbar. Du kannst mir aber auch um sicherzugehen eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular senden und ich schaue mir dein Anliegen in Ruhe an. Ich antworte dir im Normalfall noch am selben Tag.

de_DE
en_GB de_DE