Graphic Design

Whether print or online - graphic design is not a discipline that only large advertising agencies can master. I create professional advertising material for companies - no matter if it is a flyer, an advertising banner for Facebook or a corporate design. Structure is guaranteed. I follow the guidelines of my customers and stay open minded for new ideas.

Illustration

One of my great passions is digital illustration. From professional logos or simple icons to complex infographics, I create all kinds of illustrations for my clients and do not follow a special style. I orientate myself on the ideas and preferences of my customers and we work according to the principle: As long as you can imagine it, I can also implement it.

Webdesign

Using WordPress, HTML & CSS I create your professional website or webshop. Also in terms of optimization for mobile devices and SEO. I take over the web designing and inserting of new content. After completion you can maintain, change and extend the content of the website independently, but I can also do that for a fair hourly rate.

Graphic Design

A professional design can be impressive. Whether in advertising or public appearance - graphic design is important for every spade to achieve the desired effect with the potential customer. I offer the following services:

  • Corporate Design
  • Logo creation
  • Business equipment
  • Ad design
  • Advertising product design
  • Flyers, brochures, posters etc.

Illustration

Complex or simple - Illustrations have a supporting effect when you have to explain something. You can find them everywhere - videos, books, websites...

  • Infographics
  • Pictograms
  • Symbols

Webdesign

The Internet has become indispensable today - A website is therefore even for the smallest company a must. I create your website or webshop using WordPress and pay attention to responsiveness and SEO. My knowledge of HTML & CSS also allows me to make adjustments and to meet the customer's expectations so that everything works well in the end.

  • Setting up WordPress
  • Webdesign
  • Creation of web content
  • Responsive design
  • SEO

Call me!

.. or send me an email. I am 99% reachable by telephone on weekdays during the day. You can also send me a message via the contact form to be sure and I will look at your request calmfully. I usually answer you the same day.

Grafik Design

Egal ob Print oder Online – Grafik Design ist kein Hexenwerk, das ausschließlich große Werbeagenturen beherrschen. Ich erstelle professionelle Werbemittel für Unternehmen – egal ob es sich dabei um einen Flyer, einen Werbebanner für Facebook oder ein Corporate Design handelt. Struktur ist bei mir gewährleistet. Ich richte mich nach den Vorgaben meiner Kunden und bleibe immer offen für Neues.

Illustration

Eine meiner großen Leidenschaften ist das digitale Illustrieren. Vom professionellen Logo oder einfachen Icon bishin zur komplexen Infografik erstelle ich allerlei Illustrationen für meine Kunden und verfolge dabei keine spezielle Stilrichtung. Ich orientiere mich an den Vorstellungen und Vorlieben meiner Kunden und wir arbeiten nach wie vor nach dem Grundsatz: Solange du es dir vorstellen kannst, kann ich es auch umsetzen.

Webdesign

Mithilfe von WordPress, HTML & CSS erstelle ich deine professionelle Webseite oder Webshop. Auch in Hinsicht auf Optimierung für mobile Geräte und SEO. Ich übernehme dabei das Webdesign und Einfügen & gestalten von Inhalten. Nach Fertigstellung kannst du eigenständig den Inhalt der Webseite pflegen, ändern und erweitern, aber auch das kann ich zu einem fairen Stundensatz übernehmen.

Grafik Design

Ein professionelles Design wirkt Wunder. Egal ob bei Werbung oder dem öffentlichen Auftreten – Grafik Design ist wichtig für jede Spate um beim potenziellen Kunden die gewünschte Wirkung zu erziehlen. Folgende Leistungen biete ich in diesem Gebiet an:

  • Corporate Design
  • Logo Entwicklung
  • Geschäftsausstattungen
  • Anzeigen-Gestaltung
  • Werbemittelgestaltung
  • Flyer, Broschüren, Poster usw.

Illustration

Komplex oder Simpel – Illustrationen haben beim Veranschaulichen und Erläutern von Inhalten eine unterstützende Wirkung. Sie sind über all wiederzufinden – Videos, Bücher, Webseiten…

  • Infografiken
  • Piktogramme
  • Symbole

Webdesign

Das Internet ist heute nicht mehr wegzudenken – Eine Webseite ist deswegen selbst für das kleinste Unternehmen ein Muss. Ich erstelle deine Webseite oder deinen Webshop mithilfe von WordPress und achte dabei auf Responsibilität und SEO. Meine Kenntnisse in HTML & CSS ermöglichen es auch Anpassungen vorzunehmen und den Vorstellungen des Kunden nochmal gerechter zu werden, damit am Ende alles funktioniert.

  • Einrichtung von WordPress
  • Webdesign
  • Erstellung von Webinhalten
  • Responsibilitat
  • SEO

Ruf mich an!

..oder schreib mir eine Email. Telefonisch bin ich an Werktagen tagsüber zu 99% erreichbar. Du kannst mir aber auch um sicherzugehen eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular senden und ich schaue mir dein Anliegen in Ruhe an. Ich antworte dir im Normalfall noch am selben Tag.